We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Auto Repairs & Maintenance
250-213-1959
101-931 Dunford Ave
Victoria, BC V9B 2S4
48.444874 -123.511566
http://affordableautomotiveca.mechanicnet.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 07/20/2017
I was very impressed with the service at this shop and I will be going back to them in the future.
  Tammy 12/31/2013
Great service. Was quoted much higher price at other locations. Will always take my car there now. Outstanding service...
  Elise 10/10/2013
I was very happy with the great work, wonderful customer service and speedy yet thorough work you did!! I will be a return customer for sure.
  Mike 08/22/2013
I appreciate the knowledge of the staff and friendlyness. Also my oil change,that I will be getting,was explained as to the different options. the price is outstanding and it will make it easy to stay on top of things I would like to do or need to do to my car. I have already told people about your company and hope they will take their vehicles to you. Thank you
  Doug 05/04/2013
the mechanic was friendly and honest, seemed to be very knowledgeable about his trade.
  Laure 10/04/2012
I have rarely had the oportunity to deal with a team of mechanics who show such integrity, knowledge, prompt and courteous service (particularly since I'm a woman). As a single mom, money is hard to come by when it comes to dealing with car repairs. I appreciate the advice that you provide me, regarding the maintenance of my Hyunday, without pushing to having everything done right away. Thank you for your great service Were you in Duncan and I in Victoria, I would gladly do the trip to bring my car to you! Laure
  Valerie 08/23/2012
Professional, reliable and friendly service at affordable cost.
  Norman 05/24/2012
  Michael 01/23/2014
Very friendly staff. Took the time to show me what was wrong with my car and what they are doing to rectify the problem. Thanks affordable auto i will recommend you to others.
  Ralph 01/09/2014
These guys were approachable and straightforward, no talking down to you.Quick and resonable.Absolutely recommend them.
  Joey 12/26/2013
I was very impressed with the service from your crew, my truck was in and out of your shop and the price was great. I asked about a miner oil leak, I suspected the oil filter was damaged but didn't have the time to take look myself. I was told I was right about the filter and it was leaking... I later that same day did the oil change myself to find the oil filter was only loose. would have been nice if the gentlemen who found the problem would have giving the filter a few turns to stop the leak. (unless the gentlemen did tighten the filter and it just came loose again, if so disregard my comments)
  Marria 05/02/2013
I was impressed with your friendly professional staff. Being a person living on a small pension, I was relieved there was no pressure to have more done to my car than needed in the moment. I have put your business card in our lobby and would certainly recommend you to my friends. Thanks
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-213-1959
near by local auto car shop
101-931 Dunford Ave
Victoria, BC V9B 2S4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo