We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Auto Repairs & Maintenance
250-213-1959
101-931 Dunford Ave
Victoria, BC V9B 2S4
48.444874 -123.511566
http://affordableautomotiveca.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carrie 09/27/2018
Always take my 2010 Journey to these guys. They always let me know what needs to be done without taking advantage of me. The service has always been great fast and completed when promised. Will continue to take any of my vehicles to Affordable for years to come. Highly recommend these guys.
  Carmen 08/23/2018
  Richard 08/02/2018
Great honest friendly service, no surprises,well done. Would recommend anytime
  Ron 07/26/2018
Very good service and very competitive.
  Roy 06/07/2018
Very capable mechanics, reasonable rates and get the job done on time.
  Rob 06/01/2018
This shop did a good job at a reasonable price. Was able to make an appointment within a few days & dealt with congenial & attentive staff. No negative issues whatsoever.
  Bert 05/24/2018
  Bert 05/17/2018
Excellent service
  Linda 02/01/2018
Always excellent service. Thank you for taking care of my car & me!
  Roger 11/30/2017
Always friendly to deal with and good workmanship. My recent service made a notable improvement with the transmission shifting and the valve adjustment helped to reduce the noise from the engine. I would highly recommend Brett and his crew to take care of any servicing requirements. Keith, on the other hand, is a little shifty so be careful with him! ;). LOL!
  Don 07/20/2017
I was very impressed with the service at this shop and I will be going back to them in the future.
  Tammy 12/31/2013
Great service. Was quoted much higher price at other locations. Will always take my car there now. Outstanding service...
  Elise 10/10/2013
I was very happy with the great work, wonderful customer service and speedy yet thorough work you did!! I will be a return customer for sure.
  Mike 08/22/2013
I appreciate the knowledge of the staff and friendlyness. Also my oil change,that I will be getting,was explained as to the different options. the price is outstanding and it will make it easy to stay on top of things I would like to do or need to do to my car. I have already told people about your company and hope they will take their vehicles to you. Thank you
  Doug 05/04/2013
the mechanic was friendly and honest, seemed to be very knowledgeable about his trade.
  Laure 10/04/2012
I have rarely had the oportunity to deal with a team of mechanics who show such integrity, knowledge, prompt and courteous service (particularly since I'm a woman). As a single mom, money is hard to come by when it comes to dealing with car repairs. I appreciate the advice that you provide me, regarding the maintenance of my Hyunday, without pushing to having everything done right away. Thank you for your great service Were you in Duncan and I in Victoria, I would gladly do the trip to bring my car to you! Laure
  Valerie 08/23/2012
Professional, reliable and friendly service at affordable cost.
  Norman 05/24/2012
  Michael 01/23/2014
Very friendly staff. Took the time to show me what was wrong with my car and what they are doing to rectify the problem. Thanks affordable auto i will recommend you to others.
  Ralph 01/09/2014
These guys were approachable and straightforward, no talking down to you.Quick and resonable.Absolutely recommend them.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-213-1959
near by local auto car shop
101-931 Dunford Ave
Victoria, BC V9B 2S4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo