We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Auto Repairs & Maintenance
250-213-1959
101-931 Dunford Ave
Victoria, BC V9B 2S4
48.444874 -123.511566
http://affordableautomotiveca.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michel 08/22/2019
Thanks for being honest with estimates, very reliable with the expertise offered and the results given. Most friendly office. Strongly recommended
  Sharon 08/01/2019
  Scott 07/18/2019
  Jason 07/04/2019
Upfront and honest. No surprise costs as they did exactly what I requested.
  Elaine 06/27/2019
It cost more than I could afford but it really helped with the cost lowering steps they took. The work is impeccable & we value the much improved braking & safety of our car! ?
  Wendy 06/20/2019
  Troy 06/06/2019
AAA+
  Karen 06/06/2019
I take my car here for regular tune-ups but this time I had broken my side view mirror. They had me bring in the car to see what needed doing, then checked cost of both used/new part & asked my preference. The part was ordered & the next day it arrived & was installed while I waited. So from them checking the damage at 11am Mon to my driving away with a repair looking good as new at 10:30am Tues and at a very reasonable cost is pretty terrific. I highly recommend this shop and staff.
  Chris 05/23/2019
Excellent service
  Alison 05/16/2019
  Ken 05/16/2019
Affordable Auto is easy to communicate with, helpful, and they do the work that they say they will do, on time, and for the quoted price.
  John 05/16/2019
Brett and his team have worked on our vehicles for almost 14 years. Extremely satisfied with them!
  Gary 05/02/2019
Very professional
  Rod 04/25/2019
  Hagel 04/23/2019
  Elaine 04/11/2019
You got the problem now from what I can see. Thank you!
  Andy 04/04/2019
Great and prompt and affordable service
  Sandy 03/14/2019
  Dwayne 02/21/2019
Price and service was excellent. I highly recommend these guys for all your mechanical needs
  Linda 02/10/2019
When my husband Doug was alive we always trusted Affordable to take care of our car needs and repairs and now that I am on my own I continue to trust your service. One of your staff Jim was very friendly and I appreciate that very much. Thank you! Linda Johnson
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
101-931 Dunford Ave
Victoria, BC V9B 2S4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo